Contact Us

Drop us a line!


Subscribe to receive our Newsletter and be added to our email distribution list.

Who We Are


Major Taylor Cycling Club  is member owned. The Board is made up of members.  

Major Taylor Cycling Club recognizes that team money is team money – so we distribute financial statements quarterly to members in the name of transparency.

The main way we communicate is through an internal  email distribution list. Other ways we communicate include Facebook.  

Board Members

Marty Blount , President

Travis Johnson, Vice President, Ride Leader

Cheryl McQueen, Director of Communications

Harry McQueen - Treasurer

Angela Wright - Comptroller

Glen Banks - Liason


Jason Dawson - Social Media Director

Jim Adams -  Technology / Website Director 

Lyndon Charlot -  Fundraising and Philanthropy Director